To think that it's already the end of October. Everything is set to go. 2016 just around the corner. I'm almost 20, holy crap I'm an adult. This feels wrong. I'm not even ready for this. I'M ALMOST 20.
A lot has happened, I'm too tired to specify, and I binged on Scott Pilgrim because it seems totally relatable right now. I'm Scott Pilgrim, romantically, and I'm like devouring Homestuck at the rate I'm reading it, and I forgot where I was going with this and I usually do go to something like a problem, but I can't... 'cause there... isn't really any problem right now. There isn't. This feels weird. Maybe it's something like a soldier experiencing PTSD after returning from war. By war, I meant school. PosT-Sem Disorder. Nailed it.
I'm so used to having at least a problem that maybe I need one to function properly. Sadly, as I get used to R&R, 2nd Sem would just pop-up and ruin the mini-vacation. (UGHHHHH) But I think I'm getting a hang of all this. Like everything is working like a machine and you just gotta do your part. Clockwork. But this weird Post-sem disorder is just an itch I can't get rid of. I don't know the source, or maybe I do but I'm just too lazy to write whatever lead up to this PTSD. It's actually a long story, and it wouldn't be a long story if I just wrote every piece of it here, but that would make this blog more of a diary than a journal, though at this point what's the difference? To sum it up, it's all an internal strife of existentialist BS, mixed with terrible, if not asinine, consequent mistakes that would eventually confuse me as to my relationships with anyone and everyone around me. It's vague, but not wrong. It's all followed up by the constant fear of the future and the daily reminder of the inevitability of change, so no biggie.
But enough about that for at least A MONTH. This is the big break of the year. Time to reorganize myself to jump right back at it. Which I'll probably cram until the last day of the sembreak. Hopefully this weird feeling isn't really a problem that's trying to remind me that it exists at the back of my mind. I really hope it's just PTSD. Hopefully it's just boredom. Worst case scenario, it's a problem, and I'll have to deal with it. Which doesn't sound that bad. Huh. Then, no problem. Whatever happens, happens, then.
No nuggets of knowledge this time. Just relaxation, flowing through life, getting through sh*t. That's all there is. I'll have plenty of time to stress over things and figuratively poop out little wizdomz when the second semester starts.